Links

These are some websites that we like.

Publications:

Mini Magazine www.minimag.co.uk
Mini World Magazine www.miniworld.co.ukMini Clubs:

Similar clubs:

Mini Traveller and Countryman Register www.minitravellerandcountrymanregister.org

Accessories:

Idle Gear www.idlegear.co.uk
Sticky Fingers: http://martincull.create.net

Parts / Mini friendly garages:

DSN Classics www.dsnclassics.co.uk
Mini Mine www.minimine.co.uk
Somerford Mini www.somerford-mini.co.uk
Mini Spares www.minispares.com
Mini Sport www.minisport.com
Wood & Pickett www.woodandpickett.com
PL MinisĀ https://plmini.com
There are many more…. this is not a complete list!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.