Links

These are some websites that we like.

Publications:

Mini Magazine www.minimag.co.uk
Mini World Magazine www.miniworld.co.uk
Love:Mini www.love-mini.co.uk

Mini Clubs:

Mini Traveller and Countryman Register www.minitravellerandcountrymanregister.org

Accessories:

Idle Gear www.idlegear.co.uk
Sticky Fingers: http://martincull.create.net

Parts / Mini friendly garages:

DSN Classics www.dsnclassics.co.uk
Mini Mine www.minimine.co.uk
Somerford Mini www.somerford-mini.co.uk
Mini Spares www.minispares.com
Mini Sport www.minisport.com
Wood & Pickett www.woodandpickett.com

If you have a Mini / CE related website to share – please use the comment feature below to tell us. Log-in required. Please note that any inappropriate posts will be removed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>